Lewisham Council Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Friday, 4 March 2016.



Barry Quirk, Chief Executive February 25 2016

Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye

Councillor Abdeslam Amrani

Councillor Chris Barnham

Councillor Paul Bell

Councillor Peter Bernards

Councillor Chris Best

Councillor Kevin Bonavia

Councillor Andre Bourne

Councillor David Britton

Councillor Bill Brown

Mayor Sir Steve Bullock

Councillor Suzannah Clarke

Councillor John Coughlin

Councillor Liam Curran

Councillor Janet Daby

Councillor Brenda Dacres

Councillor Amanda De Ryk

Councillor Joe Dromey

Councillor Damien Egan

Councillor Colin Elliott

Councillor Alan Hall

Councillor Carl Handley

Councillor Maja Hilton

Councillor Simon Hooks

Councillor Ami Ibitson

Councillor Mark Ingleby

Councillor Stella Jeffrey

Councillor Liz Johnston-Franklin

Councillor Alicia Kennedy

Councillor Roy Kennedy

Councillor Helen Klier

Councillor Jim Mallory

Councillor Paul Maslin

Councillor David Michael

Councillor Joan Millbank

Councillor Jamie Milne

Councillor Hilary Moore

Councillor Pauline Morrison

Councillor John Muldoon

Councillor Olurotimi Ogunbadewa

Councillor Rachel Onikosi

Councillor Crada Onuegbu

Councillor Jacq Paschoud

Councillor John Paschoud

Councillor Pat Raven

Councillor Joan Reid

Councillor Gareth Siddorn

Councillor Jonathan Slater

Councillor Alan Smith

Councillor Luke Sorba

Councillor Eva Stamirowski

Councillor Alan Till

Councillor Paul Upex

Councillor James-J Walsh

Councillor Susan Wise

Council Agenda

Friday, 4 March 2016 7.30 pm, Civic Suite Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Kevin Flaherty 0208 3149327 (Tel: 0208 314 9327)

Part 1

Item		Pages
1.	Summons	1